LuLuLemon

I know I will probably say a great many things on here that will upset people, but that doesnt mean we shouldn’t say them.

And this is one of them.

The founder of  LuluLemon was right.

Fat women should not be allowed to wear yoga pants that DO NOT fit them.

It’s just gross.

I saw a fatty the other day wearing yoga pants that were at least 6 sizes too small. She had a camel toe that looked like a king sized mattress folded in half.

Is this the kind of example we want to give to the kids? Be as obese as you want! Tight clothes will solve everything!

Seriously?

I’ll be honest. I don’t always put a lot of thought into what I’m wearing when I go out of the house. But I have NEVER left the house in pants that look like a garbage bag stuffed with cottage cheese.

2 thoughts on “LuLuLemon

Leave a Reply

