Country Music Is Retarded

Actually I shouldn’t say that.

I don’t think country music is quite that smart.

To prove this point, I’ve amassed a list of country music song titles. Some are real. Some are fake. And you’ll not be able to tell the difference.

See? Retarded.

1. I Hate You More Then Books

2. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath

3. I Keep Forgettin’ I Forgot About You

4. If I’d Shot You When I Wanted To, I’d Be Out By Now

5. You’re the Reason Our Kids Are So Ugly

6. Get Your Tongue Outta My Mouth Cause I’m Kissing You Good-bye

7. Jesus Drop Kick Me Through The Goalposts Of Life

8. Wow My Momma Sure Is Purty

9. She Got The Ring And I Got The Finger

10. I Ain’t Never Gone To Bed With An Ugly Woman,
But I Sure Woke Up With a Few

11. You Done Tore Out My Heart and Stomped That Sucker Flat

12. Baby You’d Be History If My Tractor Had Tits

 

One thought on “Country Music Is Retarded

Leave a Reply

