Shit Thats Pissing Me Off Today 06/28/2014

1. I was in a mall, probably about 1 in the afternoon on my lunch break from WORK, and passed by this aboriginal woman sitting at a table. The first thing that struck me was the intense smell of whisky and smoke. She was playing some nerdy game on a nice Ipad, and had headphones on plugged into an Ipod Touch, until her phone vibrated and she answered a text on her Blackberry.

I was overcome with the urge to wish her a hearty ‘You’re welcome!’

Because I paid for that stuff. The gadgets and the booze and the smokes. You and I did. With taxes from going to our JOBS.

2. There is absolutely no way that malnourished slaves, in hot desert conditions hauled around blocks weighing several tons when building the pyramids. Inclined plane my ass. They were built by fucking aliens.

3. Is anyone else curious about how a dude, who worked as a salesperson for a company that sold poison gas to the Nazis, ever reached a position of worldwide authority? The Catholic Church seemed to like him. They made John Paul II pope!!

4. I’m tired of hearing how feminazis hate big, beautiful breast implants. There are documented cases of women’s lives being saved from potentially fatal gunshot wounds due to the size and density of her implants. So ladies, when we suggest bigger boobs, it’s only because we want you to be safe. And remember. The bigger they are the safer you’ll be!!

5. Why is it when one of my kids says something bad or inappropriate people always look at me like it’s my fault???? They have a mom too!!!!

Leave a Reply

