UFO Sighting 08/03/2014

I was present for this sighting. These are the pictures I took personally in Wilmot Township, Ontario at approximately 1137pm. These 3 lights zigzagged around in the sky for about 3 minutes before all three, simultaniously, took off in a southwest direction. At a speed that exceeds ANYTHING we can currently build I would say. And it’s not like there was acceleration. They went from a standstill, to top speed instantly.

Weird as shit.

IMG_20140803_221837IMG_20140803_221845

One thought on “UFO Sighting 08/03/2014

  1. I think I saw this on the news:) Good thing they didn’t scoop you you up and take you away with them, cause that’d make me sad.

Leave a Reply

