Calling Lil Wayne A Dumbshit Should Be Offensive To Dumbshits Everywhere

It’s actually quite rare for me to dislike someone I don’t actually know, simply from listening to the fucktard mumble.

????????????????????????????????s

This shit-for-brains shit bag is the exception. I can not fathom a society where the public has become so collectively stupid that this fucktard wouldn’t still be working the deep fryer at McDonalds.

Not that I’m saying he even has the mental capacity to manage even that job.

lil-wayne-cant-rap-meme

I don’t even want to think about this turd anymore. It’s making my head hurt and I’m feeling my blood pressure spike.

Please feel free to comment how much you despise this shit stain and maybe we, as a free and just society, can begin to stomp out this type of skid mark before it becomes an epidemic.

Leave a Reply

