What Is The Matter With China And Africa?

IMG_20140903_141347

I’m not sure what is the matter with these areas of the world.

Aside from the genocide, ethnic cleansing, rampant oppressive communism and/or Islam, it seems that there just isn’t the kind of content on my site that would attract that kind of individual.

So if I promise to put up more material that would appeal to the commies/psychopaths/tiny cocked dictators out there, will you please please pretty please love me?

Hahahaha. I’m kidding. I don’t give a shit what you f’n think. Go back to your genital mutilation, population oppression, cheap f’n manufacturing and Ebola cultivation and leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

