Ron Paul ~ Government Is A Bigger Threat To Our Liberties Than ISIS

9 thoughts on “Ron Paul ~ Government Is A Bigger Threat To Our Liberties Than ISIS

  1. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I really enjoy reading thyrough your articles. Can you recommend any orher blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same topics? Thank you soo much!

  2. Heya terrific website! Does running a blog such as this take a massjve amount work?
    I’ve very little understanding of programming however I was hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques
    for new blog owners plpease share. I understand
    this is offf subject nevertheless I just had to ask.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

