Just Hang On A Second Retards…..

Lately I seem to have been getting quite a few messages from overly sensitive language Nazis, questioning my use of the word ‘retarded’.

So being as I had a few spare minutes I thought I would take the opportunity to clarify my position on the subject.

When I use the word, my context is simply one of describing an incredibly stupid person or act, not as a comparison to someone with a mental or cognitive disability. Its a condemnation. Its not derogatory.

That’s not the kind of dude I am. The mentally handicapped have never done anything horrible to me. In fact if you take the time to look, they appear to have access to a level of love for others that you and Icouldn’t begin to fathom.

So no. I’m not talking about them.

I’m talking about retards. You know them. You’reprobably related to them. They are fucking everywhere I look. I’ll provide some examples for additional clarity.

– Dumbshits who show blatant aggression towards anyone who in any way makes fun of NASCAR. Huge retards.

– Women who get the shit beat out of them by an abusive asshole, but keep going back to him instead of leaving, or killing him with a shovel. Retards.

– Any religious person who thinks their faith makes more sense then science and rationality, should be wearing a hockey helmet full time they’re so retarded.

– People that generally do things that make you shake your head and wonder exactly what kind of nonsense goes through their heads. Retards everywhere!

So as you can see, my use of the word is both grammatically correct, and factually accurate.

So fuck off and go bother someone else.

Leave a Reply

